🌺 Just a little gift for you my dear Steemians...🌺

in #flower6 years ago

c84d7baa-9455-4827-b43d-95a1e0b00ec0.jpeg


I love to find this kind of wonderful gift on my way ... In Barcelona, ​​it is often that I find beautiful flowers. This hibiscus was at the Park Güell and I wanted to capture his image to keep it in my mind and share it with you my dear friends... Xoxo ❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful cayenne flower, its leaves and petals have medicinal properties.

really? witch kind of medicinal properties?

They have cosmetic and medicinal properties. The flower is attributed analgesic, antispasmodic, astringent, anti-irritant, mild laxative and emmenagogue properties. In addition, cayenne flowers are used in decoction to prepare beverages that work as tranquilizers, mild sedatives and effectively combat insomnia. It serves to condition the hair, treat dandruff and stimulate the hair follicle to combat alopecia.

Your gift is very nice , i really like it . Keep good work .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

I love this tropical flower. I published one on my steemblog @afroray. Nice pic !

beautiful! thanks for that detail

Well thank you for sharing such beautiful hibiscus plant. I sure your trip is enjoyable.

very nice gift....
thanks

Hermosa flor de la cayena, a mí particularmente me gusta mucho porque representa fortaleza y belleza a la misma vez. Muchas gracias.

No sabía que su nombre español era FLOR DE LA CAYENA. Gracias por enseñarme!!! Saludos desde Barcelona

Good job, greetings!

Beautiful flower! I love taking pictures of flowers that I see on my walks too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73