Bougainvillea tree by the road

in #flower5 years ago (edited)

20190308_172742.jpg
Colorful flowers on a tree trunk, Perhaps this is the most beautiful flower tree I've ever seen.
Maybe later I will create myself a tree like this. Love flower :)

Sort:  

Wow 😍
Beautiful flowera 👌

Thanks for stopping here @zainazhar1

xem hoa của chị xong, vẹo cổ luôn rồi :))))

Chị dùng điện thoại nên hơi khó quay ảnh :( nản :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's phenomenal ! Looking very attractive these multi colour flower tree.

Hello @hoaithu

Almost you online 24/7. It's great that you can look and drop other people's blogs on your feed.
Do you grow flowers @certain?

I appreciate your keen eyes. I like every beautiful flowers because it is the symbol of beauty and happiness but I not found time to grow flower plant as I live in other district on rent.
Thank you again.

I hope that at some point you will have time for nature as you loved it. Sorry I was busy for the past 1 week and didn't reply you :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86