beautiful flower

in #flower6 years ago

hello sahabat steemias ...
image

Maybe for some other flowers, often seen and given the name name according to its beauty, for the flowers that I have never touch the photo, to be discussed to uniqueness and beauty, why is that ...?
yes the answer, because this flower is never seen in the human environment, this flower is found only in the forest that is never known to the crowd, I get this flower in the bush, among the weeds that squeeze it, then I immortalize it with my samartphone camera, with high focus, low lighting, I intend to share my photos in steemit, and I want steemians friends to help me in naming this unique flower according to its unique character, what is the name of what is suitable for this flower?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28