I took a small flower that wanted to bloom in a small forest

in #flower6 years ago

image

A very beautiful little flower is about to bloom this morning this is the shape when this flower will bloom?


On this morning I've captured some beautiful beautiful flowers in front of my house this little flower is about to bloom This is the shape, the flower grow is very interesting in this flower stalk can grow much as I have this, in a small branch shaped stalks and grow some pretty small flowers, when we see this flower feels very strange and I try to immortalize here, Because there We just look at this flower does not look beautiful.
But after we look at it and Looking closely at the flowers are very beautiful and interesting is the photos that I have captured.

image

image



image



image

Oppo F5 Ram 6 Edg.

image

image



image



image

image




As always, I'm @jasonmunapasee and here's the proof:

image
proof-of-one stalk of many flowers





image

Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

very beautiful flower.

Thanks, you always see my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00