Beautifull Flowers "Umbeorssc"

in #flower6 years ago

Dear Steemians friends !
Good morning....


image


From a distance I saw a beauty among the bushes, I tried to medekati and approached the beauty of it, unexpectedly, it turns out that the beauty comes from a small pink flowers mixed with white, for now I might call this flower "Red and White" it grows, it looks like this beautiful flower is the kind of wild plants that not many people know.

But seeing its beauty is so fascinating and attracted my attention to immortalize it into my Samarphone.

From the very small look I tried to enlarge the beauty of this flower with the camera camera Oppo F1s, I took this picture with Zoom camera 3x up to 4x, so its beauty can be seen in detail.


image


image


image


image


image


image


Nature always gives us beauty for beauty, always giving us a new color in this life.

Loving nature is the same as loving oneself, because in every creation God has a positive side and benefits for us.

Let's do the best for nature, by keeping it beautiful and natural, start from ourselves.



Thank you very much for visiting and reading my post!


If you like this post, do not forget #follow #Upvote, #Comment and #Resteem.


See you in the next #Post!


Warm Regart : @liamunizar



Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 13.51% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @liamunizar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10