Sort:  

Wow...so nice.flower 🌺🌻🌹🌷...excellent your photography. I always follow you friend

Thank you so much...

hopefully steemit's friends are always healthy and hopefully my posts are useful for all of us

They are beautiful! I had no idea they were so rare! I hope you have a most wonderful day, my friend!

Tip!

Not as beautiful as my friend Denise... do you know her ? she is the Shiny Flower Queen of All ! =))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Edelweiss! I didn't know they could be found in the pots. In Romania they are in the mountains but they are protected, it's forbidden to be picked up.

Same here, it's protected species and forbidden to pick up...so I suppose this is kinda variety harvested in a greenhouse, or something like that.. ;-) I should have asked the seller, would ask next time..LoL

I'm sure it's like that!

thanks for the English my friend :) google translate is such a bore

Beautiful flowers :)

You are welcome ;-) all my posts are in english and french =))

Oooh thank you very much for treating us with a close up of these rare and beautiful mountain flowers @luigi-the-gnome I love discovering gems like this in steemit. (U & R )

Aww, how I love edelweiss! It's a protected flower in Romania, can't be collected or sold.
Nice edit Mr Luigi! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87