wild flower

in #flower6 years ago

hi steemians ..!

on this occasion I want to share a wildflower ,, the flower that I share this time is a white wildflower I encounter on the grass.


image


this wildflower I encountered around the grass that is located on the side of the road, I immortalize the flower at night, this flower is called wildflowers because this flower lives by itself in the forest, swamp and also on the side of the road without any help from humans.


image


I am very interested in this flower at night, the interest I took with my smartphone at night.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem and follow me

@mahyulmaulana

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has received a 1.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mahyulmaulana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80