"flower reubong kala" in aceh language

in #flower6 years ago

hi steemians ..!

how are you all ..?

hopefully you are in good health always and hopefully also runs smoothly in all your activities.

well on this occasion I want to share a flower that in aceh language the flower is known as "bungong reubong kala".


image


"flower reubong kala" is one of the flowers that have the shape and color is very beautiful, most of this flower we encounter the bright red color, with a beautiful color and bright, make this interest very interested to us see it.


image


in addition to having very beautiful flowers, this flower is also a lot we encounter in the forest and swamp. I found this flower around me and I immortalize it with my smartphone.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem and follow me

@mahyulmaulana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14