the beauty of wildflowers

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

hi steemians ..!

How is everyone?
hopefully you are all in good health and always get happiness in all activities that you live.

okay friends, on this occasion I want to share a wildflower that looks so beautiful.


image


the flower is pink and is also yellow in the middle of the flower, with the pink and yellow color that is owned by the flower so it looks so beautiful and charming when we see it.

we find many flowers in the forest and also on the side of the road and even many people who make this flower as an ornamental flowers in front of their home page.

if there is this flower in front of the yard, then our home page will look very beautiful and amazing and make our house become more colorful.


image


image


I found this flower in a courtyard of one of the residents around me, at that time I was at the location of the resident's house, while I was in the yard of the house, I saw so many beautiful flower growing, I was fascinated by the beauty will the flower, and I also immortalize the flower with my smartphond.


image


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem & follow me

@mahyulmaulana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13