Name of flower violet white blossom

in #flower5 years ago

4qjxt219v4.jpg
Source

Hello friends, how are you all, everyone is very good, today and I have come up with new pictures of flowers in the new flowers. These flowers are very difficult to find out. I just do it for you. I know that my flowers They like you very much because I present those flowers to you, these are actually very beautiful and they are mixed with nature. I like the you and I think you'll see that you are much more beautiful flowers go to support me and I'll try the new flowers. I would like to say that I like many of the white colors and this flower of white color will always present you. I know that your white color looks good and I want to work with it. Hope you like it.

Hope we like this flower.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77