the beauty of forest flowers can also be cultivated

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemit friends all, hopefully healthy all in carrying out daily activities. This post there are some beautiful photo of flowers that I dedicate to my friend as well as my teacher @ r2cornell because I have consulted with @r2cornell, I can not forget for all his good actions to the user steemit hopefully he is always healthy and support the success of everyone in @steemit, I am also very fond of and want to learn from @neoxian because he also has a high social sense towards @steemit users, hope he also likes the flowers I dedicate today, and I will always try my best for them and for the user steemit everything.

IMG_20180506_164251.jpg

IMG_20180506_164156.jpg

IMG_20180506_163939.jpg

IMG_20180506_164007.jpg

as for the wildflowers in the forest which has now been widely cultivated by flower lovers,
Wild flowers in the forest do store millions of beauty that is a pity to miss.

Enjoy the beauty of wildflowers
In the forest is a favorite, but there are also people who cultivate it
The interest is my own photos using my smartphone brand VIVO 55s,

@muzawir85

Sort:  

Thank you @muzawir85. Keep up the good work with your photography. I love the colors in these flowers. They look so tender.

good job sir @ r2cornell.bunga above is very beautiful.successful you very good sir.sukses always for you and your work.and always healthy for you.

Really beautiful photography

Wonderful photography sir,

Thanks for you

thank you @r2cornell for visiting my blog, hopefully i can give the best for you, like you who give the best for me

Yes sir. This photography are really awesome.

You just received a 20.00% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 20.00% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

wow...what a beautiful photography sir..keep it up..

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 8.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.56

This post has received a 6.89% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @khairul140. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

hi friends greetings from Venezuela, very good post, I liked the image very much, I would like to have a little more time with this borrowed computer, to make a better constructive criticism, but I will be giving my contribution with my vote and this short comment of his post, nothing more to say his amgo always @manduto are wanted 🙌

Thank you my friends

Its really beautiful photography. Every flowers looks very beautiful and amazing. I like your post @muzawir85.

This post has received a 6.68% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

your post is very good

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @muzawir85.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30