Photography : White Ground Orchids of my Sister

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today? I just wanted to share my #photography.


IMG_20181008_085144.jpg

Photo taken: 10/07/2018 14:12H Tabuelan, Cebu, Philippines.

The common thing that my #mama and my eldest sister were doing, is that, they are fond of planting flower plants around the house. It beautifies our surroundings and smell a #happy environment because even the ants feel the sweetness and the aroma of the #flower.

We drop by at their house before going back to the city from the cemetery where we visited our #papa there. I feel #fresh looking at the different flowers in her house.


SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI P20 Lite
Focal Length27mm
Model numberANE-LX2J
ISO64
Shutter50s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

borderss.png



Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


mysignature.png

Sort:  

@starzy, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04