Flower on the back of my sister's house

in #flower6 years ago

Flower on the back of my sister's house

Hey Steemit

Good morning friends Steemit community
First of all I would like to ask about Steemit's friends whether you are healthy
At this meeting I will share my shots yesterday afternoon. Here I Only have 2 pieces of flower picture at the back of my sister's house for a steemit community friend;

The shooting process;



During knowing Steemit almost every day my activities iyalah find objects for me to share to Steemit, this time I do not need all the way to find enough objects around my village
Enough of my posts this morning. Hopefully steemit's friends love it, I know my post is too short
Thank you for looking at my blog I hope steemit's friends like my post

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by udin06 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71