Flower Starfruit

in #flower6 years ago

image

The flowers are very fresh and looks elegant is not the kind of ornate flowers that we often find in the house of man, this is just the kind of flowers that are used as ingredients for cooking vegetable sauce.

image

This small-looking flower I took this afternoon at that time happened to me passing through an alley and I just got off the motorcycle to capture it.

image

Sort:  

What a beautiful flower. Just amazing.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.51% upvote!
I was summoned by @umarcivil. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70