Photo Fun Contest - Week 31 – “Beautiful Flowers” Photography !!

in #flowercontest5 years ago

When it comes to flowers my mind just explodes with color and beauty i often wonder when i look around how lucky we really are to have so much beauty on our planet mother natures creations can be so exhilarating. Every time i see a unusual different flower i am like a little kid i stand there staring at it , touching it , feeling it and studying the contrast and textures and i just wish i knew there names and where they came from. So here i am going to introduce to you some very different and unusual flowers.

I do think this flower is a species from the Hibiscus family.

Entry No #1

uft9plfp07.jpg

This one i do believe they call it the Cannonball flower.

Entry No #2

fo1qeeej8q.jpg

The beautiful Leopard Orchids one of my very favorites a very elegant flower.

Entry No #3

sjn36xa81k.jpg

My most beautifully color of all Lilies such a romantic color.

Entry No #4

vwjguotbw5.jpg

This flower i think is from the Lavender Family such a sweet full of fragrance flower and so elegant also.

Entry No #5

emli3ypr9o.jpg

And can i show you another one more @claudiaz , sorry i promise it's the last , i know you are going to have a head color explosion here but you did say you wanted to see flowers my very last the beautiful Lotus flower a national flower in most of the world.

Entry No #6

hiyjm8vxz9.jpg

gxi6sewo9z.gif

Category : #flowercontest

Camera : Sony TX10

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you Sir :)

Many kind of flowers 🌸

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @noopu i love different looking flowers. I hope your doing well have a nice weekend :)

Wow, these flowers are so gorgeous! 😍👍 I've never seen most of them in my life...

Thank you my friend all these flowers i found here in Thailand they love the tropical weather's :)

You are lucky! ;)

Thank you my friend.....I do have lots more but i don't want to give @claudiaz a head spin...lol :)

they are stunning indeed, thanks so much for all the entries, I wish I could make them all winner!

Thank you so much @claudiaz wishing you a fun time judging this contest :)

yeah, this one will be very difficult to judge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09