Photo Fun Contest - Week 31 – “Beautiful Flowers” Photography Entry

in #flowercontest5 years ago

This week @claudiaz chose fot the Photo Fun Contest the most beloved theme - “BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS”.

For the rules read the post here.

One of my work mates has a lovely garden and she used to bring flowers in the office, nicely arranged and ready to be photograph.

So, here is my entry for that photo challenge. A photo I took couple of months ago of the flowers she has brought.

image


image

🌼 Have a wonderful day! 🌼

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

What a beautiful flower. Catching the pink tips of the white petals just right.

Thank you so much, I am glad you like it. 😀

They are absolutely gorgeous good luck in the contest :)

Aww, thank you. 😀

Beautiful photos! Good luck in the contest 🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Thank you very much 😀
I am glad you like them!

Such a beautiful spiral ~ One of the clearest I think I've ever seen. Amazing geometry in nature. Beautifully captured. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you Ally ❤
Nature is simply perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83