Happiness & sadness

Good evening steemit community..


I still love him. And this is the worst thing, I want it back. Sometimes we have put the same feelings on the people we love, but he does not have the same feelings as us.



The spirit within you is necessary to be strong in facing problems. If you realize you've never needed, maybe parting can be an option. Carilah cara untuk bisa lepas dari bayang bayang mantan kekasih. Jadilah dirimu sendiri dan melangkah ke depan untuk mendapatkan hidup yang lebih baik lagi.


You can choose to feel sad for what is missing from your life or happy for what you still have. Love is something very beautiful, but sometimes love also gives a deep sadness without trust.


Thank you for reading my blog. I hope that my share is useful to the reader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71