FlowerPhotography - Monday Red

in #flowerphotography6 years ago

Captured this photo today in our backyard, it's officially a rainy season here in the Philippines and we've been experiencing non stop rain for about a week now.

This is a hibiscus flower. Called "Gumamela" here in the Philipines. But this one is kinda weird. Unlike other hibiscus flower the one we had has a flower that never fully blooms. It's just like that untill it fells off.

I used my smartphone to capture this photo. Samsung Note 4

image

image

Lovely right? Specially with the morning dew on it. ❤

Sort:  

A beautiful photography. I invite you to see my photo:)

thanks dear! <3

GREAT shots my friend, @mhelows :)

aw, thank you my friend! have a great day!

Its really beautiful, the rain drops on it also looks kinda refreshing. Nice photography!

thanks for always checking sweetie! :)

You are welcome, your contents are always worth checking out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28