the beauty of the macro flowers

good morning everything apakabar my best friend all this morning
hopefully on healthy always.
on this sunny morning I would like to share some portrait of macro flower which I have photo yesterday afternoon,

flower is a natural beauty that grows on earth without human intervention. The flower has several varieties of its kind, which countless of its number. there are flowers that we have not known the name because most flowers grow in the forest away from human life

the population of flowers on earth is very much. Of the many flowers .. this world,

therefore I would like to share some kind of flower macro photography which is very beautiful

flower picture

image

flower picture

image

flower picture

image

flower picture

image
quite so many of my articles on this day more and less apologize because only 4 of these flowers that I have. if there is criticism please dikomenvdi column comment box

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71