My second photo contribution for 🌸The Flower Power Photo Contest by Flamingirl🌸

in #flowerpower5 years ago

First of all @flamingirl I think I have got it right with the pink emoji flowers. I am a slow learner!

At the moment I am visiting Adelaide and there are the front door is a collection of pretty flowers. The gorgeous little purple violas jumped out at me and so they scored the first photo.

I read that there are 520 to 600 different types of flowery plants in this specific category of violas. They are mostly found in the temperate areas of the Northern Hemisphere with some also growing in Australia, Hawaii and the Andes. I have seen some growing in the Sunshine Coast of Queensland.

Cheers and Blessings

Sort:  

Those are very beautiful. Totally love them!

I know @elsiekjay, I hope the next photo is just as good!

howdy angiemitchell! those are some rich colored flowers there! Wonderful, and perfect for the tag!

Hello janton, always love finding your comments days after, haha.

Howdy angiemitchell! oh that's okay, I'm usually days late on commenting to your posts too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73