"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 4

in #flowerpower5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #flowerpower 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 4 initiated by @flamingirl

dxnyv5l6s3.jpg

Yesterday morning I took a few shots of flowers called Muscári. This plant looks like a bunch of grapes that grow upside down. Small blue bells create such an impression.

This is one of the first flowering plants on the same level with woods, snowdrops and crocuses. If you are looking for the herald of spring, he is in front of you.

This picture I considered the most successful of those that I did yesterday.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75