"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 5

in #flowerpower5 years ago

This is my entry for #flowerpower 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 5 initiated by @flamingirl

ccs3vbqf0o.jpg

This star flower, which in its color reminded me of the flag of Ukraine, I found on the edge of the forest. It was a narrow path between the trees. Somebody's caring hands planted this flower there. Previously, I have not met Astra in the wild. But, the path has just begun.

Later, I saw other wonders of the plant world, which is customary in other conditions, but here I am in the wild territory.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05