WIN 30 STEEM 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 [DAILY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT #1]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Hello to all photography lovers!

First of all, I would like to thank all the participants of this first 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 because the level was excellent!

Here is the winner of this Day #1 who will be selected for the final and also the other participants whose work was great! I voted all your blogs and I invite you to participate in the remaining 6 days! 🙌
I can't wait to see your work! The competition is difficult because I repeat, the quality of your photos exceeds my expectations! I think that it will not be the last contest of this kind that I will organize ... ^^

Reminder:

  • Each user has 1 entry per day that will be valid for the challenge. So those who posted several photos, I do not disqualify you but I select the first photo automatically =).

  • It's possible to join the contest at any time. Let's play guys!



THE DAILY WINNER IS: @nelinoeva

If you like the flowers and to photograph them, come and join the contest hosted by @flamingirl.
How to participate? You can find the rules here

This is my submission for the first day of the contest - the photo of tiny and delicate flower of linseed.
It does not last long. Usually after couple of days the flower is gone. Just a whiff and it is blown away. However I keep the plant just because I love when it blooms.

Image taken with Samsung J5 smartphone.

HONORABLE MENTION for:

2: @laxmanmah

#Flowerpower by @flamingirl

Thank you for this lovely eco-friendly competition. This image is taken on a rainy day in India. This flower bloom in March of the year. commonly known as the rose periwinkle.

3: @barski

This is my entry for #flowerpower 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 1 initiated by @flamingirl

I took this photo in Moldova, July 26th last year, late in the evening. It was already completely dark.
It rained all day, but in the evening it stopped. Wife and children wanted to walk before bedtime. We got into the car and went to the park.

In Moldova, after sunset, life is just beginning, after a hot day there are a lot of people on the street.

We walked past the lawn with flowers. By the light of the moon, I saw shine. It glittered raindrops on flower petals.

I decided to try to take some pictures in low light.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

4: @pardinus

So great to see another contest from you @flamingirl! And here is my entry for today!
Heaths are one of my favourite bushes; there are different species, and although my favourite is the purple heath Erica cinerea, I don't have cool photos of them so... the white cousins will have to do!

These are white heaths, Erica arborea, and this photo was taken in a sunny morning in Algarve, in the south of Portugal.

Good luck everyone!

5: @rosatravels

I took this beautiful yellow flower on my way to work. The flower was starring at me: take me, take me. I can tell that spring is already here. The yellow orange color is so sharp looking. This is not something that an artist can paint at all.

There is life in this flower. It is blooming. Look at the petals. Look at the centre buds in this flower.

All this makes me smile today.

Hope it puts a smile on your face too.

I took this with my Samsung C7 pro phone.

Enjoy,
Rosa

Congratulations @nelinoeva and Thank you to all participants!!!

See you soon for the DAY #2 of the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST 🌸

bitmoji-20190407012827.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the news flamingirl's adventures!

Sort:  

Wow, I am winner 😀
Thank you so much @flamingirl!

image

Congratulations @nelinoeva you thoroughly deserved the win! Xxx🔥😍🌈🌴🦋🍀

Aww thank you very much ❤❤❤
That is so sweet of you

Congrats to you! Well deserved!

Thank you very much! ❤

Hello everyone, this is my first entry to this lovely contest, congratulations to the winners and participants.

Beautiful Lilies

Lirio Rojo y Matizado.jpg

https://steemit.com/flowerpower/@maxili63/my-entry-for-the-flower-power-photo-contest-by-flamingirl-beautiful-lilies

A very nice flower, I love the pink shades... Good luck !

Salamat po inday

Posted using Partiko Android

You are mos welcome Deevi... Your sister has green thumbs!

Yes, we love flowers like our grandmother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation to all the winners!!!:)))

Here my entry for second day Flower Power Contest:
https://steemit.com/flowerpower/@cherryng/myentryfortheflowerpowerphotocontestbyflamingirltuesdaythunbergiagrandiflora-qsx4gbt43g

Thanks.

congratulated all winner and also thank you all participants, thanks to share your beautiful
photography .

Is this already the start for round 2?

Dear @flamingirl

APPICS is a next-generation social media app that rewards you for posting pictures and videos online!

I'd like to invite you to our fully functional testnet for iOS and Android, where you can simply login with your steemit account and start getting rewarded for your passion .

If you are on iOS, please visit https://ios.appics.com and download the app from there. If you are on Android, please send us an email to [email protected] from your google play store email address so that we can invite you exclusively!

Team APPICS

Visit our Website: https://appics.com/

Join us on Telegram: https://t.me/appics_official

Thank you for the mention! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

All these photos are so beautiful and love taking part in this. Thanks @flamingirl.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31