WIN 30 STEEM 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 [DAILY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT #3]

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Hello to all photography lovers!

First of all, I would like to thank all the participants of this first 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 because the level was excellent!

Here is the winner of this Day #3 who will be selected for the final and also the other participants whose work was great! I voted all your blogs and I invite you to participate in the remaining 4 days! 🙌
I can't wait to see your work! The competition is difficult because I repeat, the quality of your photos exceeds my expectations! I think that it will not be the last contest of this kind that I will organize ... ^^

Reminder:

  • Each user has 1 entry per day that will be valid for the challenge. So those who posted several photos, I do not disqualify you but I select the first photo automatically =).

  • It's possible to join the contest at any time. Let's play guys!



THE DAILY WINNER IS: @hangin

This is known as a hybrid Lily from the Oriental group these Oriental Lilies have a lovely perfume fragrant. I was at a international flower festival in Thailand where i saw many of these beautiful different colored Lilies it was like walking through a cosmetic shop with all these fragrances in the air.

HONORABLE MENTION for:

2: @oldmans

This was taken a couple years ago in the small town of Trout Lake, WA where I used to live. The town was in the Cascade mountain range at the base of Mt Adams about 12 miles from the summit. The whole Trout Lake valley down to the Columbia River Gorge was fertile soil prime for growing, especially organics. It was a beautiful place to live but winters could be brutal. The last year I was there we had 12 feet of snow. It was time to move to drier climes. :)

Photos taken by me with a Nikon D3300 and CPL filter with some Lightroom post processing.

Thanks for looking and enjoy your day!

3: @bigsambucca

They call this the Buddleja, or Buddleia, commonly known as the butterfly flower this is one of the 140 species of the flower that grows in a cluster form it's very well known for its attractiveness to butterflies and bees because of it's juicy sugar rich nectar that the flower produces. I love the formation and the violet colors of these tiny cute flowers.

4: @shady

I love flowers. I love when I give flowers and love when the flowers grow at my home, in the garden. So when I was knew about photocontest provided @flamingirl, I was very happy because I also love to photograph flowers. This crocus grew up in my garden, it's a spring flower, although it blooms twice a year. This crocus for the second time will bloom late in the fall, before winter. It's great that I have the opportunity to see these flowers more often than other spring flowers. I really hope that you, friends, will also enjoy this photo as much as I like flowers! ;)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA, model E-PL7
Lens - M.Zuiko Digital ED 14-150mm

5: @sunscape

I am so in love with the blossom of my Bradford Pear tree. The deep, raspberry colored stamens against the pure, white petals are just beautiful. It reminds me of fireworks somehow. The lime green stems really take the whole blossom to a WoW level for me. I am always amazed at the wonderous beauty found in every aspect of nature. I hope you all appreciate the Bradford Pear blossoms as much as I do. Happy #flowerpower Wednesday everyone!

This contest is initiated by @flamingirl and is going to be a lot of fun to see all the #flowerpower entries, which are always my favorites.

Congratulations @hangin and Thank you to all participants!!!

See you soon for the DAY #4 of the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST 🌸

bitmoji-20190407012827.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for the news flamingirl's adventures!

Sort:  

WOW...Thank you so much @flamingirl i am really honored , i love the purity of @sunscape pear flower so lovely and congrats to all the other contestants so much beauty in this post and thank you again @flamingirl for running this awesome contest :)

Haha...cute thanks :)

Sir @hangin congratulations again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you much appreciated my friend :)

Welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so happy foy you @hangin, this photos is so stunning!

Thank you my friend :)

Hello everyone,Hello everyone, this is my third entry to The Flower Power contest @flamingirl, Day #4

Red desert flower

Flor del desierto.jpg

https://steemit.com/flowerpower/@maxili63/my-entry-for-the-flower-power-photo-contest-by-flamingirl-thursday

Super beautiful all the entries. Great one

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to todays winner @hangin and all honourable mentions... all very beautiful!

Congratulations to all and thank you to @flamingirl! :)

Congratulations to Hangin for a magnificent photo and also for the honorary mention flamingirl. I am having fun choosing photos for your challenge.

Hola, @flamingirl! Realmente son unas fotografías hermosas las que recibieron reconocimiento. Sigo disfrutando de este concurso y dejo mi entrada para el día 4:

https://steemit.com/flowerpower/@aurodivys/mi-entrada-para-el-flower-power-photo-contest-by-flamingirl-dia-4

Dear @flamingirl, this is my 4th day entry:

https://steemit.com/flowerpower/@cherryng/myentryfortheflowerpowerphotocontestbyflamingirlthursdayflowerdome-m3ahqzb3ye

Can I check with you, the final contest is it for the winners to join only? If I lose for 6 days contest, can I join the final as well? Appreciate your reply. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02