My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Monday started the "FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST" BY FLAMINGIRL.
@flamingirl waiting for photographers of flowers, the conditions of the competition here
P72904705.jpg
Every year in July I try to climb the mountains. It is not always possible to find time for this campaign, but when luck smiles on me, I meet this flower. Quite modest in appearance, the flower has an inexplicable magical power, attracts the eyes and hearts. The name of the flower - Edelweiss, it grows in the highlands and is therefore considered a favorite flower climbers.

Camera: Olympus sp-510 uz
Location Siberia

Follow my blog, looking forward to seeing many interesting things
Подписывайтесь на мой блог, впереди нас ждет много интересного
@irvet

Sort:  

So this is what Edelweiss looks like. I can see why it has magical powers and so does the photographer. Beautiful photography @irvit! : )

It is a delightful mountain flower!

I like this flower, it can not be put in a vase, as it is protected by law, but it can be photographed :)

I read that it is endangered and is protected in Europe. You are lucky that you get to see and photograph it.

Yes, I am very glad that it is possible to regularly visit places where Edelweiss blooms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25