🌺 My Entry To Flower Power Photo Contest by FLAMINGIRL!🌺

in #flowerpower5 years ago

🌺🌹Hi Everyone, the weekends almost here! I recieved these beautiful flowers for my Birthday in March from my Hubby which I did a Birthday post about earlier, and loved them so much I decided to share them with you all in this awesome contest being held by Flamingirl @flamingirl , Hope you like my entry! I am so glad that spring is finally here, and some spring flowers are starting to bloom, its my favorite time of year!

🙋🌺 Here is the contest link with all the details!:
https://steemit.com/flowerpower/@flamingirl/win-30-steem-flower-power-photo-contest-by-flamingirl-announcement-and-rules


📷🌺 Photo Taken On My New Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone
Check my new phones Specs. Here:

https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-black-64gb.html


🌹🌺 MY ENTRY: 🌺🌹
A single beautiful Pink Carnation taken from the larger Bouquet I received below!
00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190322175832922_COVER.jpg

IMG_20190316_132719-EFFECTS.jpg


@karenmckersie

🌹🙋🌺Thanks everyone for stopping by, your support is much appreciated!




💯 "TOP 3 PEOPLE WHO "LEAVE A MEANINGFUL COMMENT PLUS RESTEEM & FOLLOW ME", I WILL UPVOTE AND FOLLOW BACK!"

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.98% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thanks!😄👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43