My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 - Day 1

in #flowerpower5 years ago

If you like the flowers and to photograph them, come and join the contest hosted by @flamingirl.
How to participate? You can find the rules here

0km8u2erx7.jpg

This is my submission for the first day of the contest - the photo of tiny and delicate flower of linseed.
It does not last long. Usually after couple of days the flower is gone. Just a whiff and it is blown away. However I keep the plant just because I love when it blooms.

Image taken with Samsung J5 smartphone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Wow this is beautiful

Every flower is beautiful, even the little ones. 😀

WOW...WOW..How gorgeous is that i have never seen one of those just stunning :)

Need to go and look at this contest i love photographing flowers. Thanks for the info :)

Thank you 😀
I am glad you will also participate. You have incredible photos.

Thank you for your kind words and hey yours are pretty good also :)

It is all my pleasure :-)

A beautiful flower, Neli. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you Jo! ❤

Great photo Neli! I don't think I've ever seen a linseed flower before..it is very pretty!!

Thank you Dee. Accidentally some seeds sprout in one of the pots and I did not now what they were. It was the linseed. I also got no idea how beautiful this tiny flower could be until it started blooming.

You are welcome Neli! Turned out to be a nice little pretty surprise! :)

What a beautiful photo, it is a beautiful flower and I love its color

Aww, thank you my dear! ❤❤❤

You are welcome😊

Congrats on being the winner!

Thank you Melinda :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71