My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸"

This is my entry for the flower Power contest ❇️❇️
My entry maybe can not look interesting as the other entries, but it's part of me and my life.
So I am sorry if it do not impress you but this the flower I want to show you.
This is the Lemon plant in my grand mother's terrace, and it is blooming.
My grandmother love it so much, she talk to it and she want it to grow faster, so in this way she can use lemon for limoncello, a local liquor.
This lemon plant is now like a family member 😂🍋
We all know it and love it and we can not wait until the lemons grow up bigger.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

cuddle_serenade.png

Congratulations @noemilunastorta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 32000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98