My entry for the ๐ŸŒธ FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL ๐ŸŒธ DAY 1

in #flowerpower โ€ข 5 years ago

This is my first day entry for the ๐ŸŒธ FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL ๐ŸŒธ

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย 

This is a wild flower I photographed in my garden. I think it is a type of wild clover. I shot this with my Canon Powershot SX60 HS... meta data is as follows.
ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย 

ISO 400
34.18mm
0 ev
f.8
1/2000
5.4Mb
ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย 

I love getting right up close into flowers to reveal the intricacies of their essence while at the same time creating a bokeh of green in the background that creates such a beautiful dreamy experience overall. Flowers are one of my favourite subjects in photography as every one is stunningly beautiful.

IMG_0061.jpg

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย 

I would like to wish everyone the best of luck in the contest and say a special thanks to @flamingirl for organising another great photo contest for us all to enjoy!

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย 

Sort: ย 

That is very cool. You can see a lot of detail in the flower. Neat. Good luck in the contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ€

Very beautiful flower, it seems that it will bloom now

Thanks very much ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ€

Beautiful click best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒˆ

Good luck! I hope that you win :D best of luck to everyone.

I love this picture, super close up images are awesome, here you can really see the geometry of the flower, I love the Fibonacci / numbers in nature that we can see with the lovely spirals of plants and how they grow :) so fascinating and relaxing! :)

Thanks for your awesome comments, always much appreciated ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’›

Best of luck for your contests. Good luck . ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thankyou

That is a beautiful flower. Looks like a good entry. Good luck in the contest! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒด๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒˆ

Amazing flower photography. Your photographic magic always impress us. Hope you will be the contest winner, best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much for your support ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ’›

This is cool. This look so beautiful

Thank you very much ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ€

@FlaminGirl (77) best of luck.

It did not win, but thanks for the support. ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13