My entry for the FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL

in #flowerpower5 years ago

This boquet of flowers is the most especial in my life. A boquet of flowers from my wedding in June 5, 2015. Soo happily married with my @mr-neil. Now, we are blessed with two wonderful boys. They are my Life and my Love!

received_1189559161207557.jpeg

I myself was the one who choosed the flowers in a local flower shop the night before the wedding. It was super beautiful!

I held it with love and pride as i walked down the aisle.

received_2140719296048388.jpeg

Unfortunately, I forgot to preserve my wedding flowers, it would've been a nice momentum for the years to come.

Sort:  

Hi @sherylneil!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.920 which ranks you at #11747 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 156 places in the last three days (old rank 11903).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 359 contributions, your post is ranked at #345.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Beautiful flowers, congratulations ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much. Wonderful to see you here. Have a fantastic day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83