My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 Monday

in #flowerpower5 years ago (edited)

Today I went "hunting" the first flower to participate in this colorful and fragrant contest! 🌺
I love flowers, but I especially like to enjoy them nourishing on the earth and doing photosynthesis...
In short...
I love flowers in their natural environment!
Do not even think of offering me bouquets! 💐😱
For it is a complete slaughter...😂

🌸

🌸

Unfortunately I came across a branch of this broken tree and its flowers scattered on the ground by the strong winds that are felt in these days... 🌪🌨

🌸

🌸

🌸

Although I love flowers, I'm not familiar with their names! 🤔
Maybe somebody tell me what a flower this is? 🤓

This is my entry for #flowerpower 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸" Day - 1 initiated by @flamingirl.

Thank you! 🌸

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great photos, @tixinhacapitinha. Where were they taken?

Maybe somebody tell me what a flower this is? 🤓

Sorry. I know almost nothing about flowers, let alone their names.

No Parque das Nações! 😁 Olha o repuxo lá ao fundo. Ainda não consegui descobrir, mas ainda não desisti! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Eh, não conheço quase nada em Lisboa...

This post had received 13.46% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25