My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Hello Folks,

I am a flower and I love you.
I do no harm to anyone.
I am the most beautiful form of nature.
I am fragile yet strong to melt you with my beauty.

Meet me :)

DEB397E2-3DE6-4E75-A659-7CDBF53734E3.jpeg

I love this picture quite a lot and decided this one has to be first one for @Flamingirl weekly contest. I clicked this picture in Nainital, India last winters when I was on a trip with my friends. I believe this is quite a different bunch of flowers, pretty colors and all tied up like a family. To me, it represents a closely coupled family of love. Also I do not know the name of this flower. If any of you know, please let me know since I don't know names of most flowers I click and it would be great if i know the names atleast :) ;D

@flamingirl has come up with a cool contest which is for floral photography. You can check the cute contest details here

A0A665E5-A4D8-4235-8171-D22DBA288C98.png

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Vote for witnesses and help the community.
I have voted for:
@aggroed,@ausbitbank,@blocktrades,@curie,@drakos,@firepower,@followbtcnews,@good-karma,@gtg,@lukestokes.mhth,@pharesim,@riverhead
,@roelandp,@smooth.witness,@someguy123,@steemcommunity,@thecryptodrive,@themarkymark,@therealwolf,@timcliff,@utopian-io,@xeldal











A0A665E5-A4D8-4235-8171-D22DBA288C98.png

Sort:  

Hey flower!
I'm a @stupid bee who came here in search of some nectar. You look sweet and beautiful. May I feast on you?

Congratulations @vibesforlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

lovely photo lovely one! Keep Steeming and dreaming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17