My photography is the 2nd day 🌸 PHOTO CONTEST OF FLOWER POWER BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸

in #flowerpower5 years ago (edited)

I have a little time space today, so I had the chance to take part in the #flowerpower photo contest held by @flamingirl. The day is the second day on Tuesday April 9 2019.

In this contest I want to display a photo of a flower of a creeping plant. according to a friend as the owner of this flower, he told me the name of this flower is the flower of the type of Purslane with the size of the flower larger than the similar flower. This flower blooms starting at 9 in the morning and buds back at 4 in the afternoon.

This flower I portrayed using a personal smartphone camera on the home page of one of my friends.
Just so much of me tonight in the 2nd flower power photography contest.

If you want to take part in the #flowerpower photo contest, check more details from #flowerpower Photo Contest by @flamingirl.

Are you interested with Pertiko?

Download Partiko and try it!

Partiko has become one of the most popular interfaces for the blockchain Steem, it doesn't cut your income, and you can get Partiko Points and convert it to upvotes!

Download the Android version on the Google Play Store
directly download the Android package here. SHA 256 checksum: 265be9e77c49561579b01601791b4df53923e511bfddbd70a99858a1422e3d79.
Download the iOS version from the App Store

My referral link: https://partiko.app/referral/volvox76

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71