Flowers Are Like An Innocent Child

in #flowers6 years ago

Good Morning 😇

All my good friends how are you today. I hope you will be healthy. I pray for your health. I pray for your long life.

My Topic 💫

Today my topic is "Flowers are like an innocent child ."

Who Is Innocent Child 👈

An innocent child is away from evil hobbits. This child didn't know about lie. This child didn't know about bribery. This child didn't know about theft. This child didn't know about jealousy. This child didn't know about wealth. This child didn't know about cruelty.
This child didn't know about unjust divisions of life. This child didn't about greed of powers.

Comparison Of Flowers 👈

I have compared flowers with an innocent child. Because flowers are beautiful like a child. See below beautiful flowers.

image

These flowers didn't about all evil habits of life like lies, bribery, theft, jealousy, greed of wealth, to be cruel, unjust division of life, greedy for powers.
The flowers are away from all these evils. Flowers looks polite like an innocent child. Flowers looks smiling like an innocent child. Flowers are beauty of nature and children are beauty of life. Flowers smiles like a child and a child smiles like flowers.

Some Beautiful Flowers 👇

Now see some beautiful flowers as below:

image

💫🌿💫🌿💫🌿💫💫🌿💫🌿💫🍃💫🌿💫🍃💫🍃

image

You can feel that these flowers are smiling like an innocent child, and looking to you with love. Say "Hi 👋" to these flowers because I'm feeling that these flowers are saying "Hi 👋" to you.


Hi 👋 From My Daughter's Doll!

For enjoyment my daughter's doll is saying "Hi 👋" to you and saying you "Good Morning."

image

My best regards are for you.


Smartphone 📱

I'm using my smartphone name "QMobile" model "E1" for photographs.

Hope & Thanks 😇

I hope you will like my post. I'm thankful to you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Hello @aiman how are you, beautiful

Thanks I'm well. I hope you will be healthy.


السلام علیکم

Amazing flower @aiman, i like it.

Thanks 🍃

I'm glad that you like my flowers photography.

Nice captured @aiman have a nice day

Most welcome.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aiman.

Hi to beautiful flowers and cute doll 😍
And good contest 👍

Thanks 👇

The Doll is looking glad that you say her "Hi." Thanks for like. Thanks for appreciation.

Congratulations @aiman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful flowers

I like your pictures @aiman 🌼🌸👍

The doll is really funny 🤗

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Your welcome

This post has received a 6.24% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

@aiman there are the most lovely flowers , great post x

Thanks for admiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07