Eye Soothing Flowers

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Who says flowers are not beautiful, it seems no one says flowers are not beautiful. Even if the wildflowers will look beautiful. Flowers like a woman, if you know how to care for women, means also know how to care for flowers.


IMG20180310103637-01.jpeg


IMG20180310103653-01.jpeg


I never get bored with flowers, whatever the flowers are. If asked why I love flowers, still I do not have the answer. The bottom line until whenever the flowers will be the dream and solace for me. How about you, do you include interest enthusiasts.

If friends like my post please upvote, resteem and follow @amryksr to be able to see my next post in your feed.


Follow Me @amryksr


Sort:  

Wooowww it's great catch buddy

cantik banget bunganya,,,
Kalo g salah ini tanaman buntut tikus namanya

Congratulations @amryksr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04