Datura Once Again

in #flowers6 years ago

My lovely datura is still blooming!

image

The flower looks like a bit 🎺 trumpet.

image

The seedpods are already dry, some of them already bursted so next year I'm expecting datura flowers all over the place.

image

The most fun part 😀

image

steemit-border

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

Vote for @good-karma witness
I'm
06m6wxfoyl.png

Sort:  

Pretty white flower!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Photography of beautiful white flowers while being blossomed. Thank you for sharing.

Beautiful. I bet you have an amazing garden. 🙂

Thank you! It depends on the point of view :)
I'm going to make another flower post today 😀

What will we see this time? Perhaps some dahlias? 🙂

You have to wait till tomorrow for that 😀

You do know that kids are not very patient, right? 😂
Question: do you know if jasmine tobacco is fit for pot cultivation? I'm curious if I can "reproduce" its scent inside the house.

I'm sorry, can't help you with that. I know nothing about jasmine tabacco cultivation but you can look it up on the internet 🙂
And I know that kids are not patient at all

I did some search but it looks like nobody is interested in growing this plant inside. I'll give it a try though. 🙂

Excellent! You have nothing to lose, right? 🙂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28