"A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love." _ Max Muller 🌸 My entry for the #flowers contest by @petals! 🌸

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

As you know, I love photography and contests ^^ I created speed-game with the application @steepshot and you are ever more to play every day. At the moment I do not post every day because the application @steepshot has bugs due to an update so it will be patient...

I love this kind of competition because you can see the exceptional work and quality that is among the users of the community Steemit and reward. It's also another way to interact with new people who share the same passion.

Today I'm a challenger and this is my entry for the #flowers contest by @petals! This is a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To know more about this contest, click here! ^^.

20180415_182525-01.jpeg

I love to find this kind of wonderful gift on my way ... In Spain, it is often that I find beautiful flowers. This beautiful flower was on a mountain near Cadaqués and I wanted to capture his image to keep it in my mind and share it with you for this contest! Flowers put on color and love in our lives, we must take care of them!

It is not easy to photograph something alive like this flower that moves with the wind. But it's a good exercise to practice patience ^^. This photo was taken with my smartphone Samsung Galaxy S7 because at the moment I do not have professional equipment but it will come ...

Thank you @petals for organizing this kind of contest I find it really fun!
Have a nice day and Good Luck to all the challengers!

If you liked reading this article or just watch this photography, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always pleasant =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for a new flamingirl's adventures!

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 with love...

Sort:  

Hello @flamingirl. What do I say about your post. Everyone knows that your work may have no faults. Brilliant flowers these are. Just like you I would also love to get such flowers from someone special. If u think my comment is appreciable plzz consider up voting it. To sum up simply great and expectable post.

this flowers looking beautiful!! and specially thanks photographer for click this photo 😍😍

Flows looking so beautiful.specially thanks for sharing with us.

I really like the photo and the flower
and watching it closely, it would seem that it was covered with the skin of a flaming tiger but with purple skin.
it's marvelous! and the carama of your smartphone helps capture those colors.

I really like this picture

Samsung Galaxy S7 because at the moment I do not have professional equipment but it will come ...
my thought is u can now own a good camera...nice shot.

Impressive writing @flamingirl. I see you ve developed alot over the time. Along with nice images you ve also improved your writing skills. The image is just outclass and the lines are a reflection of your hardwork. Keep up dear.

Beautiful flower and great photo! Will write you soon, just making plans for the summer! Big HUG from Zagreb! <3

Wow nice photography skills considering it's a smartphone. The S7 has a pretty good camera i see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16