🌸 My entry for the #flowers contest by @petals! 🌸

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

As you know, I love photography and contests ^^ Almost every day I propose a speed-game with the application @steepshot and you are ever more to play every day. For now, I take a break because the application @steepshot has bugs due to an update so it will be patient my friends ... The steepshot team is working hard to have the best version of this fantastic application and we will have it soon ^^.

I love this kind of competition because you can see the exceptional work and quality that is among the users of the community Steemit and reward. It's also another way to interact with new people who share the same passion. It's very interesting and I think it will not know my last contest on Steemit =).

But, today I'm a challenger and this is my entry for the #flower contest by @petals! This is a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To know more about the #flower contest, click on the link! ^^.

20180523_203539-01.jpeg

"Happiness radiates like the fragrance of a flower and attracts all good things towards you."
Maharishi Mahesh Yogi

I like to find this kind of wonderful gift on my way ... In Barcelona, it is often that I find beautiful flowers. This beautiful flower was at Park Güell and I wanted to capture his image to keep it in my mind and share it with you for this contest! The flowers put on the color and the love in our lives, we must take care of them!
It is not easy to photograph something alive like this flower that moves with the wind. But it's a good exercise to practice patience ^^. This photography was taken with my smartphone Samsung Galaxy S7 because at the moment I have no professional equipment but it will come ...

Thank you @petals for organizing this kind of contest I find it really fun!
Have a nice day and Good Luck to all the challengers!

If you liked reading this article or just watch this photography, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always pleasant =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for a new flamingirl's adventures!

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 with love...

Xoxo from Barcelona!

Sort:  

The picture of the flowers is very nice^^

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Have fun ;-}

Lovely day *****

👌 job well done... colors, focus ❤️ Good luck at the contest

Thanks you soooooooooo much my friend @marjanko! =D

You are wellcome 🍀 @flamingirl 🤘

excellent photo, I love it.

Nice picture :-)

Very nice image and composition, I have always been interested in macro photography ..
But I do not have so much patience ... I prefer bigger subjects
What camera and lens do you use for the photo?
Regards my friend:)

Lovely photo , some flowers has a charisma like this photo that you shoot , thank you for share it with us . @flamingirl

Wow good captured. Love it 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83