๐ŸŒธ My entry for the #flowers contest by @petals! ๐ŸŒธ

in #flowers โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

As you know, I love photography and contests ^^ Almost every day I propose a speed-game with the application @steepshot and you are ever more to play every day. For now, I take a break because the application @steepshot has bugs due to an update so it will be patient my friends ... The steepshot team is working hard to have the best version of this fantastic application and we will have it soon ^^.
Waiting, you want can participate to my first macro photography contest. Tomorrow it's the last day, if you are interested, click on this link: [CONTEST- 50 SBD] / 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE!. Good luck to everyone!

I love this kind of competition because you can see the exceptional work and quality that is among the users of the community Steemit and reward. It's also another way to interact with new people who share the same passion. It's very interesting and I think it will not know my last contest on Steemit =).

But, today I'm a challenger and this is my entry for the #flower contest by @petals! This is a wonderful idea of two amazing photographers @adrianobalan and @sardrt. To know more about the #flower contest, click on the link! ^^.

20180520_144503-01.jpeg

"Happiness radiates like the fragrance of a flower and attracts all good things towards you."
Maharishi Mahesh Yogi

I like to find this kind of wonderful gift on my way ... In Barcelona, it is often that I find beautiful flowers. This beautiful flower was at Park Gรผell and I wanted to capture his image to keep it in my mind and share it with you for this contest! The flowers put on the color and the love in our lives, we must take care of them!
It is not easy to photograph something alive like this flower that moves with the wind. But it's a good exercise to practice patience ^^. This photography was taken with my smartphone Samsung Galaxy S7 because at the moment I have no professional equipment but it will come ...

Thank you @petals for organizing this kind of contest I find it really fun!
Have a nice day and Good Luck to all the challengers!

If you liked reading this article or just watch this photography, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always pleasant =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for a new flamingirl's adventures!

๐ŸŽ€ FlaminGirl ๐ŸŽ€ with love...

Xoxo from Barcelona!

Sort: ย 

Thanks a lot my friend! =D

The flowers have some nectar inside of it and when I was much younger I would suck it out of the flower. When I saw this picture it reminded me. I'm not 100% sure if it was the same flower! Don't know if that's safe or not and I wouldn't recommend it.

I was doing the same thing with a flower called honeysuckle because it has a very sweet nectar =D


source

Haha thats hilarious. The things we do as kids. What part of the flower was it?

Yes surely ... XD the base of the flower, I do not know how to say in English: the stem ...?

Nice blue and green contrat. Looking at so many macro photos, as you did in the few days, you got to do something.

Thank you so much @marjanko but I do not have the level of the competitors of my contest! I'm really far from being able to compete but one day maybe ๐Ÿ˜. I'm going to sleep. Good night and in a few hours for the results of day 6 ๐Ÿ˜Š. Looking forward to see your last entry!

For shure,maybe someday you can. Never sey never ๐Ÿ˜ŠI love to do contest, because you get to know so many new creators. I just love it. Good night @flamingirl. Pumped for the last day. โค๏ธ

Great Photography
I am also a photography lover

Re-steemed

Thank you so much my photographer friend!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nice pict, like this

Hi Steemian!

We are a big supporter of quality content on steemit.
So we will be providing a 100% upvote worth 0.07SBD for every 0.05SBD you send to @ubfitzone with your post link in memo.

steemitvote.PNG

send 0.05 SBD to @ubfitzone with your post link URL as memo, and get a 100% upvote worth 0.07SBD, you will be considered for weekly winning of 1 SBD based on quality of content, and get resteemed to our followers for free

Regards,
Team @ubfitzone

Pink tulip5077_square.jpg

Flowers are the friends they bring colours to your life.

I love it! Thanks for sharing this wonderful photo my friend =D

You're welcome

Excelente post, nice picture

Foto con excelente calidad, y la flor muy bonita, prueba de que con un telefon podemos hace maravillas.
Saludos!

Muchas gracias @manuelnoya! Es verdad que con nuevos telefonos, puedes hacers fotos muy buenas! Saludos desde Barcelona!

Hola @flamingirl, un abrazo desde venezuela, lleguรฉ hasta aquรญ por recomensacion de @lilianajimenez, mi eposa. Ella me dijo que pasara por tus post que tienes fotos espectaculares para ver. Es la pura verdad.
Estuve paseando por tus publicaciones, buenas buenas. Al comienzo se me hizo largo, tratando de leer tu ingles y traduciendo con el traductor de google, digo tratando porque soy malo con los demรกs idiomas. Descubrรญ que estas en Espaรฑa y hablas espaรฑol, por eso te escribo en nuestra lengua. Para mi es mucho mejor.
Bueno, seguรญ viendo tus cosas y espero seguir viendo tus maravillas por mucho tiempo. Quise participar en el challenger Macro pero ya esta terminando, pero ya sรฉ que tengo otra persona mรกs que seguir con buenas fotos. Ojo, no soy profesional de la cรกmara, lo que hago es empรญrico o a la suerte. El amigo @irvinc (muy bueno con la fotografรญa) me recomendรณ que trabajara un poco el photoshop y en eso estoy, pero no manejo mucho el programa aun.
Hoy publiquรฉ una foto de una foto que saquรฉ en mi casa, que ya utilicรฉ, sino la hubiera mostrado en el concurso del macro, a ver que puedo hacer con otra que hice, si tengo el tiempo de postearla.
Gracias por tu tiempo y atenciรณn.
Un fuerte abrazo, seguimos en sintonia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14