The Contests of Petals-White Hyacinths

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry on #flowers by @petals. Taken from Abudhabi using my Smartphone.

Hyacinth an Indoor and Outdoor Plants 

After flowering, indoor hyacinths can be planted outdoors where they will bloom the following spring. Hyacinths grown in the ground require very little maintenance. As soon as this flowers have faded they can be removed, but do make sure you let the leaves die back naturally to feed the bulb for next year.

For those who wish to join the contest please check the below topics of the contest.

The Petals contests are:Sunday - #rosesopenweeken (ends on saturday)

Monday - #flowers (ends on sunday)

Wednesday - #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday)

Friday - #yellowflowerday (ends on thursday


Sort:  

Is there any entry fees for contest

Yes. You can join the contest. Please check the rules for the contest. The selection of winners are weekly. I included the topics at the bottom of my post.

Okay thanks

No worries. Good luck. Today you can post any color of flowers.

No worries. Good luck.
Today you can post any
Color of flowers.

                 - gade


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The theme is beautiful

Thank you.

Thank you @steem-untalented for resteeming my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11