Keindahan bunga kertas di malam hari

in #flowers5 years ago (edited)

image

Selamat malam sahabat - sahabat steemit semua apakabar pada malam ini, pasti sehat semua ya kan?
Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memposting bunga kertas yang indah di malam hari.

image

Sahabat steemit semua anda pasti sudah melihat bunga kertas bagaimana bentuk nya dan warnanya tapi ini bunga kertas juga sahabat steemit beda nya saja hasil foto pagi dan malam nah sahabat steemit semua ini Bunga kertas hasil saya foto tadi malam sahabat steemit tapi hasilnya tetap indah warna bunga kertas ini karena memang bunga tiada lawan dan tiada tandingannya keindahan bunga yang ada di alam ini.

image

Inilah sahabat steemit yang bisa saya tulis tentang bunga teman - teman steemit semua terimakasih saja yang telah melihat hasil foto saya. salam dari saya @hardiananisam

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @hardiananisam!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73