My Aloe

in #flowers5 years ago

This is my new Aloe.
I did not see how it blooms, so I look forward to it.
As always, the name was not, searching on the Internet, I came to the conclusion that it is very similar to Aloe humilis.
I look forward to your opinion!
I will be glad :-))

The photos I were taken with a Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L tablet

Алое-9.gif

Алое-7.gif

Алое-2.gif

Алое-3.gif

Алое-4.gif

Алое-.gif

Sort:  

There are so many variations of Aloe. This is the first of this one I have seen.

Thank you very much!
Yes, there are a lot of them.
I have some more different Aloe.

Aloe humilis for sure. It is a miniature aloe

Thank you very much!

looks like her, I don't know aloe very well ..
A very similar plant is Aloe marlothii, expect confirmation from someone more experienced ...

Thank you very much!

Oh! No! This one looks too fierce!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Scared !?
No, this is just to frighten, but in fact, these spines are not sharp at all and cannot prick!
You can safely touch them! :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28