jasmine flowers that I took in front of my house.

in #flowers6 years ago

image

good afternoon steemit friends wherever you are may be in good health always, and on this occasion I want to post about the red flowers I took in front of my house.

image

image

this is the flower that I took in front of my house, and this flower has a variety of colors, and this flower is named jasmine and this flower has various colors and I always water this flower, so that this flower can grow with fertile, and I with the steemit I've started to like the flowers, because I often photography flowers, and I perhatiin how beautiful this jasmine flower, the plant is the most people who like, because the flowers have a very beautiful color, and has a beauty in flowers or its leaves, and this flower has various forms.

image

image

and this interest I made with mobile himax, I am very focused to photograph this flower, may my steemit friends like my post, and this is all I can say.

Upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80