LIFE IS ALWAYS BY ARTS

in #flowers6 years ago

Dear Friend Steemians...!!!!!

Hi friend steemians ... !! Good afternoon before the evening, we meet again in this beautiful night, this time I will post a little about the artwork or art of crafts, this time I show some crafts that I tekuni, here are some photos, enjoy !

image

image

In life sometimes we never realize, every time or place, whether consciously or unconsciously we always live with an art, life without art will not be beautiful, for example a house, if our house is arranged without art then the room feels bland, in dressing if not based on the art less eye-pleasing, but in this case I show the art of handmade that I make in the form of ornamental flowers from paper cork and paper perda.

image

image

image

Apparently a lot of artwork that we can make, and can be a source of household economy, it depends whether or not we are smart in the process, below I am displaying art works of the wall, this is a beautiful butterfly I made from origami paper in various colors , this wall hangings can be installed dikamar, guest room or family room.

Apparently there are still many other works of art, among others, applied arts, crafts, art and many other arts can we create or we create in our daily lives, imagine the work of art is the most beautiful thing in life, therefore, let us work, let's rise up and try for the sake of a happy life, hopefully companions like art work that I show, for friends wish them all success in steemit, good night and see you in my next post, respectfully @riska-amanda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05