Sunday Ground CoversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #flowers5 years ago (edited)

Both Flowers cover large areas of landscape on my walk home from work.

I can’t imagine having to walk home surrounded by dirt.

#SteemOnDudes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wonderful photos of a batch of pink flowers and a batch of yellow flowers.

Lol. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very beautiful flowers in bright colors! I can imagine how wonderful the ground is when it's full of these flowers. These also look refreshing. Great shot! ;)

The grass is disappearing and a lot of drought resistant plants are being used but I walk the path with the most flowers. They make me smile

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah! Seeing these flowers through your photos can make me smile, too. ;)

Love these, especially the yellow ones! That top photo is superb! Great job! 💛

I can look at flowers all day. My dad and mom always planted a lot of flowers around the home

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful shots of flowers incredible to see that :D

I love flowers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @runridefly! I hope you will please tag this with socalsteemit! I am working on the weekly feature post in derek's absence and you should be in it with this pretty post.

I did that for you. Thank you for the comment

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome, and you are in!

Wow nice shots!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62