Flower in the field.

in #flowers5 years ago

Flower in the field.

c.JPG

Hello. Today I want to share this photo with you. While walking in the forest, I saw this flower, I really liked it and I photographed it. True, I don’t know what it is called.

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (33.33%)
Summoned by @steem-venera
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 37.75% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 86.97% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @steem-venera!

The force is with you! You got a 25.91% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @steem-venera!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28