Bindweed

in #flowers6 years ago

Pink bindweed DSC00459

This is a beautiful vine flower, I took the picture using my camera Sony-P1, it is a photo that I appreciate a lot considering that it was taken at noon with a very strong sun, without using any type of film.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.asoilusion.com/thelastpoet/blog/2018/09/14/bindweed/
Sort:  

This is indeed a good shot. Congrats!

thanks my friend, good that you like it and the best is yet to come.

Then bring it on. Let's see some great photos. 📷

i shared a news images.

I was about to upvote your post when Steemit went down. 🙂

Congratulations @thelastpoet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70