Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Ant Thoughts' (Part #417)

in #flowers6 years ago

'Ant Thoughts'

crta.png

This morning I woke up thinking what would it be like to be an ant. A little tiny creature unaware of the world as we see it. This is probably what an ant sees when it wakes up and goes to work. :D



Then again, maybe, it has more time to enjoy the beauty of the world we cannot see so close as it does. It can enjoy these flowers more than we do. They are gigantic for the ant.

Imagine if you could climb a flower. :D Well, maybe someday on some planet somewhere out there, as it's written in the science fiction novels.


If this plant was 30m high, the world would feel very much different, wouldn't it?

I'm not sure that I'd mind if this one stretched across half a bay. :D

If I think more about it, maybe there is yet another perspective of the world. The even greater one than the ants and humans. So we could be missing the bigger picture, even though we are so sure that we see everything. As an ant does.

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

@velimir Wow looks very nice. It looks amazing, this page looks very nice to see the color of the barn. Around the colored outlet. The trees of the garden filled with greenery are fantastic. Red flowers of this period, it brightens like something that tells us that flowers help maintain our natural beauty, flowers are used in many of our work, but flowers are not always available at all, most flowers, flowers Found, do you think, when we see more flowers than ever

flowers always main beauty of our environment.its symbol is important part of our nature beauty.flowers keeps our mind anytime purity and fresh.its most attractive thing in our world.flowers is used any decorate house and occassion, party etc. your first picture of green grass and another picture of amazing colour of flower its looks fantastic.obviously you capture every picture very perfectly.specially its just mindblowing.very well done.may god bless you..thanks to sharing for your awesome creativity knowledge skills post..my dear friend.. @velimir

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of nature.the close we know about them we love their beauty.as you write if we could climb on them that would be a different experience.I agree,but I think I would like to live in them.I don't want them to dry and old.I think flower should not loose their beauty and fragrance same as good person should spread happiness through their words through deeds.Flowers are the only beauty of world which has ever lasting impact on every one.beauty beauty just beauty is spread by them.

In a place like this that shows in the photographs, if there is a lot of work to do for a little ant, exploring all that must take time. :-D The ants are very brave, strong and intelligent animals. I love plants, the colors are very beautiful.

Your all posts are so [email protected] are a great photographer....such a beautiful photography....flowers is more important in our life....very nice flowers...thanks for sharing dear...

World is very beautiful.Flowers add more colors to life and maks this world more amazing. Nice clicks of beautiful flowers @velimir

The beauty of nature...keep sharing these type of post on your blog...

I really like the last one ;)

Friend @velimir what good to see your photos again. Congratulations for your beautiful photography a beautiful painting of warm colors.
Good energy.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86