Don't Get Your Flu Shot!!!

in #flu5 years ago

I've watched this whole video... The people mocking and scoffing to those who choose not to get their flu shot are ridiculous. I feel for those who have either gotten sick, or died from the flu shot. This is a huge sign! This video was given in the congregation of Lord RayEl by Angelus Domini... Please watch the whole video...

If you've noticed, most of the MAIN STREAM MEDIA is FORCED to never talk about deaths or illnesses from the flu shot. If you think you're safe from the deadly flu shot well the safest route to choose is NO SHOTS!

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

A large part of the mind control is "Get YOUR flu shot" i.e. describing it as YOUR flu shot makes people feel it has something to do with them.(so it's nice and friendly and cuddly)

It's not YOUR flu shot. It's THEIR flu vaxine that they want YOU to buy.

YOU don't know what's in it, or what it might do to you and they will do their damnedest to make sure you don't find out.

When someone says to me "Did you get YOUR flu shot?" I say "I don't have a flu vaxine...and I don't want one thanks.. you can stick it!"

I stopped taking vaccines and flu shots YEARS ago and thank GOD I did cause I have seen many people get completely screwed up because of these shots

There's some terrible stuff in those shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71