Zero to 2k - A 16 Months Tale

in #follower5 years ago

So it all ending up with many numeric figure (0, 2000, 16). By the way I am not interested to give some Mathematics classes. But at the end, these numeric figures have loads of meaning to me. It tells a story of 16 months of non stop blogging and sharing on this crypto platform that gave me 2000 followers.

Celebrating 2000 followers on Steem blockchain.

image

Image Credit

Coincidently, it took me exactly 16 month to get 2000 number. The journey which started on 04-Oct-2017, with "0" on my follower list has get par at 2000 on 04-Feb-2019.

It is quite difficult to remember my first follower name, but I made sure to note the name of my 2000 followers. My 2000 follower is @vishelgen whereas my 2001 follower is @kowal115.

To celebrate, I would be voting both of them with 50% of my VP for next 5 days. Making sure they would be posting quality contents.

Thank you to all my lovely followers that keep me going. The long journey would not have been possible without your love and support .

I will keep bringing more stuff on this platform, which is like my second home. So many good communities and very nice people who keep me accompanying.

Thank You...Thank You....Thank You...

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

congrats mate :)

Thanks dear 👍 still miles to go ..

Posted using Partiko Android

we will run together ok mate ;)

Together we can...together we will

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congrats! It is indeed a milestone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @lifecruiser indeed it was a fantastic feeling

Posted using Partiko Android

From what I noticed, getting followers in this platform is definitely not an easy task. Congratulations on your milestone. Wish you more and more followers bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true @bala41288 getting follower is very tough ...especially even not sure how many of them are dead follower as many of the followers were inactive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Well that is an impressive figure. Congrats with the achievement.
Engagement and persistance are the key!
Keep on going! I would say aim for the 5K.
I personally am stuck at 1K.

Thanks @fullcoverbetting getting a genuine follower is not easy now, even many are not active now ...but still reaching so far is great..and hope to achieve more by the end of 2019

Posted using Partiko Android

It is indeed hard to get new followers. But I do like this situation more than let's say 6 to 8 months ago, when suddenly did see their followers increase with each post. All dead accounts or account belonging to a resteem service.

Grats man! And cool idea😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Batman🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04